10 BRC Season Passes Winners Just Announced

10 BRC Crop Over season passes a few moments ago, in the order in which they were drawn

  1. Germain Ward
  2. T

  3. Mitchell Nedd
  4. Wayne Worrell
  5. Jermain Bascomb
  6. Eucline Clarke
  7. Paul King
  8. Barry Clarke
  9. Dwane Spencer
  10. Raymond Harewood
  11. Sean Combs

Congrats to you. We are looking forward to partying with you for Crop Over 2010!

Speak Your Mind